Modi Government Restrict Citizens from 13 Countries to Enter India by Road via Nepal

This Wednesday, Indian Immigration Office released a notification that restricts the entrance of citizens from 13 countries in India by road via Nepal. Pakistan is also a part of these 13 countries that means Pakistanis now allowed to enter in India only by air if they have valid VISA. Nepal has also stopped giving Pakistani Citizens On-Arrival Visa.

Beside that Indian Immigration office also said, from now on they are not giving Pakistani Citizens On-Arrival Visa to visit Nepal.

Let me present you the list of all these 13 countries that are from now not able to enter India by Road via Nepal.

  1. Pakistan
  2. Afganistan
  3. Cameroon
  4. Ethiopia
  5. Ghana
  6. Iraq
  7. Liberia
  8. Nigeria
  9. Zimbabwe
  10. Somalia
  11. Switzerland
  12. Palestine
  13. Siria

Besides the list as mentioned above, citizens from other countries can enter India by road via Nepal. Also, the above rule does not apply to countries that are not part of the above list.

A tech enthusiast passionate about simplifying life through technology. A foodie at heart, who also enjoys crafting websites and optimizing content for search engine rankings. Dedicated to spreading positivity...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *